Unfortunately, when a password is set, you cannot access the information in that sections (some devices have passwords on the whole unit, others in a seperate section). The only way to clear the password is to reset the unit, which will cause all data to be erased from the unit

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.